March 24 - April 2, 2017

(CLOSED MONDAY & TUESDAY)
Wisconsin Expo Center at State Fair Park

Show Dates & Hours

Friday, March 24:          10am - 8pm
Saturday, March 25:      10am - 8pm
Sunday, March 26:        10am - 5pm
Monday, March 27:       Closed
Tuesday, March 28:       Closed
Wednesday, March 29:  4pm - 8pm
Thursday, March 30:     4pm - 8pm
Friday, March 31:        10am - 8pm
Saturday, April 1:        10am - 8pm
Sunday, April 2:          10am - 5pm
March 24 - April 2, 2017 | State Fair Park Expo Center