March 22 - 31, 2019

(CLOSED MONDAY & TUESDAY)
Wisconsin Expo Center at State Fair Park

2019 Show Dates & Hours

Friday, March 22:          10am - 8pm
Saturday, March 23:      10am - 8pm
Sunday, March 24:        10am - 5pm
Monday, March 25:       Closed
Tuesday, March 26:       Closed
Wednesday, March 27:  4pm - 8pm
Thursday, March 28:     4pm - 8pm
Friday, March 29:        10am - 8pm
Saturday, March 30:        10am - 8pm
Sunday, March 31:        10am - 5pm
March 22 - 31, 2019 | State Fair Park Expo Center