Home is Where the Art Is
  • SHOW DATES & HOURS

    • Friday, March 20: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, March 21: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 22: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Monday, March 23: Closed
    • Tuesday, March 24: Closed
    • Wednesday, March 25: 4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 26: 4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
    • Friday, March 27: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, March 28: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 29: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    East doors open to exhibitors (with exhibitor pass) daily, one hour before the show.

    Exhibitors

    Register now for the REALTORS® Home & Garden Show!



    Click on the links below for the 2014 Floor Plan and Contract. For more information, contact Beth Smith at (414) 443-2109.


    2015 Home & Garden Show Contract


    Booths Available Floor Plan



    Show Guide Categories