Recharge Your iPad
  • SHOW DATES & HOURS

    • Friday, March 20: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, March 21: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 22: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Monday, March 23: Closed
    • Tuesday, March 24: Closed
    • Wednesday, March 25: 4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 26: 4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
    • Friday, March 27: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, March 28: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 29: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    East doors open to exhibitors (with exhibitor pass) daily, one hour before the show.

    Exhibitors

    Limited booth space is still available in the 2015 REALTORS® Home & Garden Show.
    Register today!


    Click on the links below to review the 2015 Floor Plan and Contract for Exhibit Space.

    2015 Contract
    Booth Availability Floor Plan

    2015 Advertising Opportunities
    Show Guide: Advertising Contract
    Show Guide: Category Listings


    For more information, contact:
    Karen Brienzo
    karen@gmar.ws
    Office: (414)778-4929 x22
    Mobile: (414)430-1933